Chancellor

Shri. Amrish Patel
amrish.patel@svkm.ac.in

Officiating Vice Chancellor

Dr. Ramesh Bhat
ramesh.bhat@sbm.nmims.edu

Pro Vice Chancellor

Dr. Sharad Mhaiskar
sharad.mhaiskar@nmims.edu
Dr. Subhajyoti Ray
subhajyoti.ray@nmims.edu

Registrar

Dr. Meena Chintamaneni
Meena.Chintamaneni@nmims.edu

Accreditation

Gayatri Dantal

Deputy Registrar

gayatri.dantal@nmims.edu

Admissions

Ms. Jayanti Ramesh

Joint Registrar

Jayanti.Ramesh@nmims.edu

Examinations

Mr. Ashish Apte

Controller of Examinations

ashish.apte@nmims.edu

Marketing and PR

Mr. Manish Dalmia

Director (Marketing)

manish.dalmia@nmims.edu

Finance & Accounts

Ms. Karuna Bhaya

Finance Controller

karuna.b@nmims.edu
Ms. Varsha Oak

Additional Finance Officer

varsha.oak@nmims.edu

Placements

Ms. Shobha Pai

Director (Placements)

shobha.pai@nmims.edu

HR & Personnel

Ms. Khyati Bhatt

Joint Registrar

khyati.bhatt@nmims.edu

International Linkages

Ms. Meena Saxena

Director

meena.saxena@nmims.edu

IT, Computer & Web Management

Mr. Nikhil Shedge

Assistant Manager-IT Procurement

nikhil.shedge@nmims.edu
Mr. Krishnakant Mishra

Web Administrator

Krishnakant.Mishra@nmims.edu

Library

Dr. Shivanand Sadlapur

Librarian

librarian@nmims.edu

Director - Campuses

Dr. R. S. Gaud

Director (Shirpur Campus)

rsgaud@nmims.edu
Dr. Suresh Mony

I/C Director (Bengaluru Campus)

suresh.mony@nmims.edu
Dr. Prachi Gharpure

Director (Indore Campus)

prachi.gharpure@nmims.edu
Dr. Parthasarathi N. Mukherjee

Director (Navi Mumbai Campus)

Parthasarathi.Mukherjee@nmims.edu
Dr. K. B. Patil

Director (Dhule Campus)

k.b.patil@nmims.edu
Dr. Ravi Kiran

I/C Director (Hyderabad Campus)

ravi.kiran@nmims.edu

Deans

Dr. Ramesh Bhat (Officiating VC and Dean)

School of Business Management

ramesh.bhat@sbm.nmims.edu
Dr. Bala Prabhakar

Shobhaben Pratapbhai Patel School of Pharmacy & Technology Management

bala.prabhakar@nmims.edu
Prof. Aparna Surve

Balwant Sheth School of Architecture

aparna.surve@nmims.edu
Dr. Neetin Desai

Sunandan Divatia School of Science

neetin.desai@nmims.edu
Prof. Sangita Kher (I/C Dean)

Anil Surendra Modi School of Commerce

Sangita.Kher@nmims.edu
Dr. Alok Misra

Kirit P. Mehta School of Law

Alok.Misra@nmims.edu
Dr. George Jose

Jyoti Dalal School of Liberal Arts

George.Jose@nmims.edu
Dr. Divya Shrivastava -Associate Dean

School of Performing Arts

Divya.Shrivastava@nmims.edu
Dr. Gowri Sankara Rao

School of Agricultural Sciences & Technology

r.gowrisankararao@nmims.edu
Dr. Mayank Vahia

School of Mathematical Sciences

Mayank.Vahia@nmims.edu
Dr. Ruchita Verma

School of Hospitality Management

Ruchita.Verma@nmims.edu
Dr. Alka Mahajan

Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management & Engineering

alka.mahajan@nmims.edu
Dr. Mukesh Sharma

School of Branding and Advertising

mukesh.sharma@nmims.edu

DIRECTOR – SCHOOLS/CENTERS

Prof. Seema Mahajan

Pravin Dalal School of Entrepreneurship and Family Business Management (PDSE&FB)

seema.mahajan@nmims.edu
Mr. Rajiv Shah

NMIMS Global Access School for Continuing Education

Director & Chief Executive Officer

Rajiv.shah@nmims.edu
Prof. Manisha Phadke

School of Design

Manisha.Phadke@nmims.edu
Prof. Amita Vaidya

Sarla Anil Modi School of Economics

Amita.vaidya@nmims.edu
Mr. Harshal Shah

Atal Incubation Centre

Harshal.Shah@nmims.edu
Prof. Aparna Surve (Dean, BSSA)

Centre for Interior Environment & Design

aparna.surve@nmims.edu
Dr. Meena Galliara

Jasani Center for Social Entrepreneurship & Sustainability Management

meena.galliara@sbm.nmims.edu
Mr. Hitesh Patel (Air Commader Retd.)

Director - Academy of Aviation

hitesh.patel@nmims.edu
Dr. Vaishali Kulkarni

Accenture Centre for Innovation in ERP

BOSCH-REXROTH Research Centre of Excellence in Automation Technology

vaishali.kulkarni@nmims.edu
Mr. Amul Desai

Director - Centre of Excellence in Business Analytics / Data Sciences

Amul.Desai@nmims.edu
Dr. Ambikanandan Misra

Director-Pharmaceutical Research, Shobhaben Pratapbhai School of Pharmacy & Technology Management

ambikanandan.misra@nmims.edu
© Copyright 2020. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Visit Older Version