For further information please fill the details below:

First Name
Last Name
Mobile Number
Email Address
Program Enquired
School Enquired
Home > About > Offices-and-administration > Deans >

DEAN (SCHOOLS)

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Dr. Ramesh Bhat

Provost, Management Education and Dean, School of Business Management

Qualification: Ph. D., M. Phil., M. Com.

Email: ramesh.bhat@nmims.edu

 

SHOBHABEN PRATAPBHAI PATEL SCHOOL OF PHARMACY & TECHNOLOGY MANAGEMENT

Dr. Bala Prabhakar

Dean, School of Pharmacy & Technology Management

Specialization: Pharmaceutics

Qualification: B.Pharm., M.Pharm., Ph.D.(Tech)

Email: bala.prabhakar@nmims.edu

 

BALWANT SHETH SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE
Dean, school of architecture

Prof.Ar. Aparna Surve

Dean, School of Architecture

Specialization: Architecture & Design

Qualification: Masters in Industrial Design from IDC (Industrial Design Center), IIT, Mumbai

Email: Aparna.Surve@nmims.edu

 

MUKESH PATEL SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY MANAGEMENT & ENGINEERING
Dr. Anuja A..jpg


Dr. Anuja Agarwal

 

I/c Dean - Technology Management

Specialization: Innovation, Design Thinking and Innovation Management, New Product Development

Qualification: Ph. D. (Management Studies)

Email: anuja.agarwal@nmims.edu


Dr. Vaishali K..jpg


Dr. Vaishali Kulkarni

 

I/c Dean - Engineering

Specialization : Networking, Signal Processing

Qualification: Ph. D. (Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering)

Email: vaishali.kulkarni@nmims.edu

 

SUNANDAN DIVATIA SCHOOL OF SCIENCE

Dr. Aparna Khanna

Dean, Sunandan Divatia School of Science

Specialization: Virology and Cell Biology

Qualification: PhD (Life Sciences), National Institute of Immunology, J.N.U, New Delhi

Email: aparna.khanna@nmims.edu

 

SARLA ANIL MODI SCHOOL OF ECONOMICS

Ms. Amita Vaidya

Associate Dean, Sarla Anil Modi School Of Economics

Specialization: Microeconomics, Industrial Economics, Development Economics

Qualification: MA, D.H.E.

Email: amita.vaidya@nmims.edu

 

KIRIT P. MEHTA SCHOOL OF LAW
Dr. Alok Misra

Dr. Alok Misra

Dean, Kirit P. Mehta School of Law

Qualification: M.Sc., LL.M., Ph.D. (Law)

Email: Alok.Misra@nmims.edu

 

JYOTI DALAL SCHOOL OF LIBERAL ARTS

Dr. George Jose

Dean, Jyoti Dalal School of Liberal Arts

Specialisation : Anthropology, Sociology, Urban Studies, Arts and Culture Policy, Not-for-profit Management

Qualification : Jt. PhD (NUS-KCL), MA (JNU)

Email : George.Jose@nmims.edu

 

SCHOOL OF MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES

Mayank Vahia

Dean , School of mathematical Sciences

Specialization: Astronomy, Astrophysics, History of Astronomy and issues related to Science and Society

Qualification : PhD.

Email : mayank.vahia@nmims.edu

 

SCHOOL OF AGRICULTURAL SCIENCES AND TECHNOLOGY

Dr. Gowri Sankara Rao

Dean, School of Agricultural Sciences & Technology

Email: r.gowrisankararao@nmims.edu

 

SCHOOL OF HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT

Dr. Ruchita Verma

Dean , School of Hospitality Management

Specialization: Management, Administration & Tourism, Hotel Administration

Qualification : PhD., MBA ,PG

Email : Ruchita.Verma@nmims.edu

 

           
© Copyright 2020. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved.   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy
TOP