For further information please fill the details below:

First Name
Last Name
Mobile Number
Email Address
Program Enquired
School Enquired
Home > About > Offices-and-administration > Associate-deans >


School of Business Management

Dr. Bala Krishnamoorthy
Associate Dean (Accreditation) & Professor, Area Chairperson Business Environment & Strategy
Ph. D., PGDP, MA, B. Sc.


Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management & Engineering - Mumbai

Prof. Sarada Samantaray
Associate Dean (Academics)

Dr. Anuja Agarwal
Professor & Associate Dean (Technology management)

Dr. Archana Bhisev
Professor & Associate Dean (Research and Development)

Dr. Vaishali Kulkarni
Professor & Associate Dean (Student and Faculty Development)

Dr. Ketan Shah
Professor & Associate Dean (Accreditations)


Sarla Anil Modi School of Economics

Amita Vaidya
Associate Dean
Specialization: Microeconomics, Industrial Economics, Development Economics
MA, D.H.E.


Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management & Engineering - Shirpur

Dr Nikhlesh Kumar Sharma
Director MPSTME

Dr Nitin Choubey
Associate Dean

P. P. Raichurkar
Associate Dean (Proposed School of Textile Tech.)
Specialization: Textile Technology


School of Pharmacy & Technology Management (SPTM) - Shirpur

Dr. Ashwini Deshpande
Associate Dean, SPTM, Shipur campus

Specialization: Pharmaceutics
M.Pharma, Ph.D.


School of Performing Arts - Mumbai

Dr. Divya Shrivastava
Associate Dean & Associate Professor
M.A., M.Phil., in Music & Fine Arts, Ph.D. (Music)

© Copyright 2021. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved.   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy