SVKM's Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS)

CIRCULAR

The composition of Student's Grievance Redressal Cell at university level is as follows:

- 1. Dr. Vaishali Kulkarni ,MPSTME -Chairperson
- 2. Dr. Alok Misra, Dean KPMSOL Member
- 3. Dr. Paritosh Basu, Sr. Professor (Finance), SBM Member
- 4. Prof. Amita Vaidya, Associate Dean, SAMSOE -- Member
- 5. Prof. Dhirendra Mishra, Assistant Professor (Mechanical), IVIPSTME Member
- 6. Ms. Pallavi Rallan, Assistant Professor, ASMSOC Member
- 7. Dy. Registrars concerned
- 8. Dr. Meena Chintamaneni, Registrar Member Secretary

The students having grievance may kindly put in formal application with all the relevant documents to be put forth before the Committee.

Kindly note that the university has appointed an "OMBUDSMAN" and cases, if necessary would be presented to him.

Dr. Meena Chintamaneni

Registrar