Skip to main content
connect with us
For further information please fill the details below:

Deans (schools)

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Dr. Debashis Sanyal

Dean, School of Business Management, Vice Provost - Management Education

Specialization: Commerce

Qualification: Doctorate in Commerce

Email: debashis.sanyal@nmims.edu

SHOBHABEN PRATAPBHAI PATEL SCHOOL OF PHARMACY & TECHNOLOGY MANAGEMENT

Dr. Bala Prabhakar

Dean, School of Pharmacy & Technology Management

Specialization: Pharmaceutics

Qualification: B.Pharm., M.Pharm., Ph.D.(Tech)

Email: bala.prabhakar@nmims.edu

BALWANT SHETH SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE

Dean, school of architecture

Prof. T. M. Chhaya

Dean, School of Architecture

Specialization: Architecture – Urban Design

Qualification: Dip. Arch M.Arch

Email: tm.chhaya@nmims.edu

MUKESH PATEL SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY MANAGEMENT & ENGINEERING

Dean ,school of technology and management

Dr. Sharad Mhaiskar

Dean, School of Technology Management & Engineering

Specialization: Civil Engineering

Qualification: B.E. , M.Tech. , Ph.D.

Email: sharad.mhaiskar@nmims.edu

SUNANDAN DIVATIA SCHOOL OF SCIENCE

Dr Aparna Khanna

Dean, Sunandan Divatia School of Science

Specialization: Virology and Cell Biology

Qualification: PhD (Life Sciences), National Institute of Immunology, J.N.U, New Delhi

Email: aparna.khanna@nmims.edu

ANIL SURENDRA MODI SCHOOL OF COMMERCE

Mrs. Sangita Kher

I/C Dean, Anil Surendra Modi School of Commerce

Specialization: Marketing, Industry & labour Relationship, General Management.

Qualification: M.Com, M.Phil

Email: sangita.kher@nmims.edu

SARLA ANIL MODI SCHOOL OF ECONOMICS

Ms. Amita Vaidya

Associate Dean, Sarla Anil Modi School Of Economics

Specialization: Microeconomics, Industrial Economics, Development Economics

Qualification: MA, D.H.E.

Email: amita.vaidya@nmims.edu

SCHOOL OF LAW

Mr. Rhishikesh Dave

Dean, School of Law

Specialization: Human Rights and International Humanitarian Laws

Qualification: LL.M, Ph.D.

Email: Rhishikesh.Dave@nmims.edu

Connect With Us x